Today’s Disobedience, or, How to Make Me Come

It’s possible that I didn’t close the tab I was reading while video games dominated the TV.

It’s possible that when I opened my computer this morning to begin working, An Archive of Our Own was open to a collection of one-shots called Sherlollipops, in which Sherlock and his pathologist get into their (and mine and your) shares of smutty fun. And it’s possible that I glanced harmlessly at the words on the screen and then 90 minutes and 6 orgasms later, I’m finally beginning my work day quite a bit later than usual.

During that glorious interim, I may have read a few more one-shots in that collection, visited my Pinterest page of Benedict Cumbarbatch pics and gifs of him clearly prepared to have his way with me, and then listened twice to this little Youtube masterpiece of Benedict reciting Ode to a Nightingale accompanied by a series of photos of him clearly prepared to have his way with me. Oh, and that Pinterest page may also have interspersed gifs of exemplary spanking and satisfyingly realistic nipple teasing that I can play while Benedict looks impatiently into my eyes.

I could have just started working this morning instead of clicking the mouse and writing up this recap while my fingers are still tingling from handy Lelo Lily 1. This beats obedience any day. (Pun intended.)

Leave a Reply

